Menu
Home Page

Academic Year Dates

2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September – Tues 19th December 2017

Half Term Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October 2017

INSET - Fri 1st September 2017

Occasional Days - Weds 30th and Thurs 31st August 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Thurs 4th January – Thurs 29th March 2018

Half Term Mon 12th February – Fri 16th February 2018

INSET - Weds 3rd January 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Tues 17th April – Fri 20th July 2018

Half Term Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June 2018

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Mon 7th May 2018

INSET - Mon 16th April 2018

INSET - Mon 4th June 2018

INSET - Mon 23rd July 2018

 

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wed 5th Sept – Fri 21st Dec 2018

Half Term Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov 2018

INSET - Mon 3rd and Tues 4th Sept 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Tues 8th Jan - Fri 5th April 2019

Half Term Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb 2019

INSET Mon 7th Jan 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April - Tues 23rd July 2019

Half Term Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY Mon 6th May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY Mon 27th May 2019

OCCASIONAL DAY Fri 7th June 2019

INSET Tues 23rd April 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Top