Menu
Home Page

Academic Year Dates

2018 - 2019

 

Spring 2019

 

Term begins

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Term ends

Friday 5 April 2019

Half term

Monday 18 February to

Friday 22 February 2019

 

 

Summer 2019

 

Term begins

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Term ends

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Half term

Monday 27 May to

Friday 31 May 2019

 

Inset/ Occasional days

Summer 2019

 

 Inset day

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

Bank holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

 Occasional day  Friday 7 June 2019


 

 

2019 - 2020

 

Autumn 2019

 

Term begins

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Term ends

Friday 20 December 2019

Half term

28 October to Friday 1 November

 

 

Spring 2020

 

Term begins

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Term ends

Thursday 2 April 2020

Half term

Monday 17 February to

Friday 21 February

 

 

Summer 2020

 

Term begins

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Term ends

Friday 17 July 2020

Half term

Monday 25 May to

Friday 29 May

 

Inset/ Occasional days

Autumn 2019

 

Inset day

Monday 2 September 2019

Inset day

Friday 20 September 2019

 

 

Spring 2020

 

Inset day

Monday 6 January 2020

Inset day

Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

Summer 2020

 

Inset Day (twilights)

Monday 20 July 2020

Occasional Day

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Top