Menu
Home Page

Academic Year Dates

2016-2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

Mon 5th September – Weds 21st December 2016

Half Term Mon 24th – Fri 28th October 2016

INSET - Thurs 1st and Fri 2nd September 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Thurs 5th January – Fri 31st March 2017

Half Term Mon 13th February – Fri 17th February 2017

INSET - Mon 20th February 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Weds 19th April – Fri 21st July 2017

Half Term Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June 2017

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Mon 1st May 2017

INSET - Tues 18th April 2017

INSET - Fri 16th June 2017

Occasional Day - Mon 24th July 2017

 

2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September – Tues 19th December 2017

Half Term Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October 2017

INSET - Fri 1st September 2017

Occasional Days - Weds 30th and Thurs 31st August 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Thurs 4th January – Thurs 29th March 2018

Half Term Mon 12th February – Fri 16th February 2018

INSET - Weds 3rd January 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Tues 17th April – Fri 20th July 2018

Half Term Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June 2018

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Mon 7th May 2018

INSET - Mon 16th April 2018

INSET - Mon 4th June 2018

INSET - Mon 23rd July 2018

Occasional Days - Tues 24th to Fri 27th July 2018

Top